13955 Merriman Livonia, MI 48154
LOCAL: (734) 427-1410
Shop
Customer Reviews
MERRI-CRAFT FLORIST
Local Livonia, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Aug 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful flowers
Date: Jun 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MI

Sent flowers a "thank you" bouquet to my best friend, and she was so pleased. Everyone in her office was very impressed and it really made her feel special. The flowers were beautiful and fresh.
Date: May 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MI

Had flowers delivered to mom. Quality: Excellent. Delivery: Fast and easy. Overall experience: A+
Date: May 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MI

Family surprised me with wonderful hosts of floral arrangements for my birthday. Merri-Craft mistakenly delivered them a day early. To my absolute surprise, Merri-Craft delivered 3 additional arrangements on my birthday in apology for the error. Top-notch! Thank you!❤️
Date: May 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

Merri-Craft delivered my daughter Mother’s Day flowers the same day I called them. The roses are beautiful!!! I live out of state and would definitely use Merri-Craft again! Thank you!!!
Date: May 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MI

Funeral arrangement was beautiful and arrived on time. Merricraft Florist also did the flowers for my sister's memorial last summer, and they were spectacular.
Date: May 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MI

Merri-Craft is first class. They were extremely kind to my Mother and went above and beyond. Absolutely perfect. Thanks!
Date: Apr 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MI

Staff was very helpful and friendly. Flowers arrived on time and we’re beautiful. Highly recommend Merri- Craft Florist!!!
Date: Mar 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MI

Absolutely perfect, very pleased with the flowers and service.
Date: Mar 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful bouquet!
Date: Mar 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MI

Always dependable, honest, and professional.
Date: Mar 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MI

*
Date: Nov 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Merri-craft is my go to florist. They prepare beautiful, long-lasting bouquets that are generously designed. I use them to send a bright surprise of flowers toy elderly parents and they love receiving them.
Date: Oct 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

They were awesome! I transposed the address and they took time to get it to the right address without contacting me. I will definitely use them for future. Thank you so much for your thoughtfulness and kindness.
Date: Oct 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers for mom's memorial were perfect...I had no idea that such an arrangement for cremains even existed...thank you for the beautiful presentation.
Date: Oct 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Order a beautiful autumn arrangement as a thank you for a host and pleased to hear how lovely it was. The ease of ordering, delivery notification and quality product is outstanding. Thank you!
Date: Oct 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

I received flowers that my husband ordered for me for our anniversary. They were absolutely beautiful. I have ordered a few things from Merri-Craft and they do a wonderful job. Would highly recommend ordering from them.
Date: Sep 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

These flowers were stunning, exactly what I wanted to honor my friend at her funeral. Another friend ordered flowers for the same price from another local florist and the difference was mind boggling, so much so that she called her florist to tell them all her business would now go to you.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Livonia, MI
See Delivery Areas


MERRI-CRAFT FLORIST
13955 Merriman
Livonia, MI. 48154
Local: (734) 427-1410

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att