13955 Merriman Livonia, MI 48154
LOCAL: (734) 427-1410
Shop
Customer Reviews
MERRI-CRAFT FLORIST
Local Livonia, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (100 reviews)
Date: Sep 15, 2022
Name: Susan M

State/Province:MI

The birthday girl was THRILLED with her flowers. Beautiful, fresh and festive - the perfect gift from a local florist. Thank you for helping celebrate a special occasion
Date: May 27, 2022
Name: Deborah K

State/Province:MI

Merri-Craft always does a wonderful job! I've used them for years.
Date: Apr 18, 2022
Name: Mom and Denise T

State/Province:MI

The recipients of the Easter bouquet raved about how festive and beautiful. The ease of placing the order online with local delivery in a matter of 2-hrs. I'm a repeat customer, formerly a MI resident, now NC. I will continue to use Merri-Craft Florist for all my Michigan based, floral gift giving needs.
Date: Apr 15, 2022
Name: Linda S

State/Province:OK

Beautiful, as always!
Date: Mar 28, 2022
Name: Linda S

State/Province:OK

Awesome as always. Merricraft is my go to florist in Michigan,m and they never disappoint!!
Date: Mar 27, 2022
Name: Lori S

State/Province:MI

The flowers were beautiful and a great value compared to what I’ve ordered from other florists!
Date: Mar 20, 2022
Name: Diane U

State/Province:MI

Arrangement was beautiful, they delivered same day even though I ordered after 11:00 on a Saturday. The woman who answered the phone was very professional, and even texted me a picture of the arrangement before it was delivered. Will use them again in the future. Thank you again for the prompt service!!!
Date: Mar 15, 2022
Name: Jennifer and Mike G

State/Province:MI

Merri Craft went out of their way to find us when they were unable to deliver our flowers to us. We were out of town for 2 weeks so they remade the arrangement and scheduled delivery for after our return. Flowers are beautiful!
Date: Mar 14, 2022
Name: Marilynn C

State/Province:MI

Far above and beyond any other flower shop. They have done many arrangements for me. Some custom work for my niece's funeral. All exceeded my expectations. They recently delivered an arrangement to a relative for me and discovered the recipient was out of town a week longer than I thought. They took the arrangement back, re-made and redelivered a week later without charging me another penny. I thought those flowers were going to sit on a door step to freeze and die but Merri Craft came to the rescue. I can't appreciate them enough! The arrangement was Beautiful, too!
Date: Mar 12, 2022
Name: Benjamin S

State/Province:MI

The flowers were beautiful! Perfect! Timely delivery! Thank you!
Date: Mar 09, 2022
Name: Marybeth D

State/Province:MI

If you are looking for an excellent florist, look no further than Merricraft of Livonia. The arrangements are exquisite, the service professional and friendly, and the prices affordable. You'll also find one-of-a-kind gifts and seasonal creations to beautify your home and garden. A delight for the senses! Five stars!
Date: Feb 26, 2022
Name: Paul G

State/Province:MI

Great service & beautiful flowers
Date: Feb 23, 2022
Name: Linda S

State/Province:OK

Awesome arrangement, as always!
Date: Jan 31, 2022
Name: Thelma H

State/Province:MI

Very professional and helpful! Super fast delivery. The plant is beautiful. Thank you for all your help! Highly Recommend
Date: Jan 19, 2022
Name: A B

State/Province:MI

Just wanted to give a huge thank you to Merri Craft Florist. I actually looked at your reviews to make my decision and they did not disappoint. The flowers I ordered for a viewing were absolutely gorgeous. I can’t extend my pleasure and gratitude for the beautiful display you made for me. Thank you again!
Date: Jan 09, 2022
Name: Kelley C

State/Province:MI

I ordered an arrangement for my best friend's Mothers memorial service. The arrangement was absolutely beautiful! Everyone commented that it was one of the most beautiful flower arrangements they have ever seen. The lady suggested putting an Angel figurine in the middle, which the family can keep as a momento, which was a wonderful addition. I was so very pleased and will definitely only use Merri Craft for all my floral needs. Thank you very much for a beautiful job.
Date: Jan 05, 2022
Name: Alice S

State/Province:MI

Great quality and delivery as always.
Date: Jan 03, 2022
Name: Linda S

State/Province:OK

Beautiful, as always. I know I’m going to get a perfect arrangement every time!
Date: Dec 23, 2021
Name: Maeve S

State/Province:MI

Their “designer’s choice” for Christmas was so gorgeous that I honestly can’t even tell you. These people know what they’re doing!
Date: Dec 08, 2021
Name: Kathy B

State/Province:TN

This was a last minute order because another florist left me in the lurch. Merri Craft did an amazing job, delivering even before I asked. It was wonderful!
Date: Dec 06, 2021
Name: Linda S

State/Province:OK

Beautiful arrangement and delivered right on time. Will definitely order from them again!
Date: Nov 29, 2021
Name: Kathy C

State/Province:MI

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful. Very fresh and the colors were perfect. Thank you.
Date: Nov 24, 2021
Name: Kathy B

State/Province:TN

You all did a Wonderful job! I needed a bouquet sent to a funeral with only about 12 hours notice. You did it and the bouquet is Lovely! Well done! I'm very grateful.
Date: Nov 03, 2021
Name: alice s

State/Province:MI

I can always count on Merri-Craft Florist to send a beautiful arrangement of fresh flowers. Thank you.
Date: Oct 24, 2021
Name: Patti D

State/Province:VA

Delivered on time and the recipient loved them.
Date: Sep 23, 2021
Name: Mary D

State/Province:MI

recipient loved the flowers!
Date: Sep 10, 2021
Name: Cecilia B

State/Province:MI

The presentation of the gift…paper and hand written card…was great! The flowers in the bouquet are spectacular!
Date: Sep 02, 2021
Name: Berneta J

State/Province:MI

Very professional
Date: Aug 23, 2021
Name: Ruth G

State/Province:MI

Placed an order online on Sunday for delivery on Monday and a gorgeous bouquet was delivered before 10:00 am far exceeding expectations. I always go with designer choice so the florist can express themselves with what is fresh. Both orders have been exceptional and long lasting. Highly recommend if you need flowers!
Date: Aug 20, 2021
Name: Maureen C

State/Province:MI

Beautiful arrangement that lasted longer than I expected! The staff are exceptionally nice.
Date: Jul 13, 2021
Name: Berneta J

State/Province:MI

I have order both a corsage and an anniversary floral arrangement and they both were well beyond my expectations
Date: Jun 08, 2021
Name: Marcus P

State/Province:TX

Good job! Delivered on time as promised!
Date: May 22, 2021
Name: Jackelyn C

State/Province:MI

I really liked that there was a "designer's choice". The florists do excellent work and I was happy to let them design. the bouquet. Both I and my mom (the recipient) were very happy with the flowers!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Wanda S

State/Province:MI

Beautiful arrangement of fresh flowers uplifting the spirits on Mother’s Day. Continue a great job and thank you !
Date: May 10, 2021
Name: Cindy W

State/Province:MI

Beautiful arrangement! I'm enjoying it!
Date: May 08, 2021
Name: Jon A

State/Province:MI

Ordered Mother’s Day flowers and they were fresh and the arrangement was stunning. Very pleased.
Date: May 06, 2021
Name: Sharon r

State/Province:MI

I sent flowers to my friend and she said they were really nice Looked just like the picture. Arrived on time with no issues
Date: May 05, 2021
Name: Ruth G

State/Province:MI

I went with designer choice because I ordered online and wasn’t sure what flowers they had available. I think it also shows their true talent and this arrangement did not disappoint. Gorgeous colors and selection of flowers!
Date: May 04, 2021
Name: Denise N

State/Province:MI

Received timely and recipient happy!
Date: Apr 25, 2021
Name: Virginia M

State/Province:MI

beautiful flowers; excellent delivery
Date: Apr 08, 2021
Name: Jean S

State/Province:MI

Beautiful, fresh flowers, and very quick delivery!
Date: Apr 02, 2021
Name: Cindy B

State/Province:MI

On time
Date: Mar 11, 2021
Name: Helen G

State/Province:IL

Beautiful arrangement. Fast delivery.
Date: Mar 05, 2021
Name: Joseph S

State/Province:MI

Delivered on time
Date: Mar 04, 2021
Name: Mary G

State/Province:MI

Arrangement is beautiful!! Flowers were very fresh.
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name: Judith J

State/Province:MI

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Feb 24, 2021
Name: Ronald K

State/Province:MI

You all are the best.
Date: Feb 23, 2021
Name: Thomas L

State/Province:NC

Terrific arrangement...and prompt delivery
Date: Feb 14, 2021
Name: Edward m

State/Province:MI

AWESOME!!!!!!!
Date: Feb 13, 2021
Name: Julie A

State/Province:MI

The recipient sent me a picture. The arrangement was beautiful
Date: Feb 08, 2021
Name: Michele P

State/Province:MI

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Jan 26, 2021
Name: Carol W

State/Province:MI

A-l-w-a-y-s get beautiful bouquets. A-1 Service.
Date: Jan 22, 2021
Name: Donna L

State/Province:MI

I was very happy with the flower arrangement that I sent to my sister for her birthday! The flowers were beautiful and lasted for a long time. Will definitely use this florist again
Date: Jan 11, 2021
Name: Barbara D

State/Province:MI

I’m very impressed with the professionalism of delivering the flowers and flower arrangement and the flowers are absolutely beautiful fresh and they last a long time.
Date: Dec 26, 2020
Name: Tim N

State/Province:MI

Arrangement was beautiful
Date: Dec 26, 2020
Name: Catherine D

State/Province:MI

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Oct 30, 2020
Name: Jayna B

State/Province:MI

The bouquet was gorgeous! Happy to support a local business that I've used since my first school dance corsage.
Date: Oct 07, 2020
Name: Liana B

State/Province:IL

The service was so speedy and the flowers were beautiful!! Really made my grandnmother's day.
Date: Aug 10, 2020
Name: Maureen B

State/Province:MI

The arrangement is beautiful, and good delivery service. Have used your florist in the past and always satisfied. You do great work.
Date: May 29, 2020
Name: Crain J

State/Province:MI

The flowers are gorgeous, the arrangement bright and artistic, flowers all fresh and perfect. As always, your quality of flowers and your service are exceptional!
Date: May 25, 2020
Name: Carolyn G

State/Province:MI

My mother received this as a gift for Mothers' Day and she absolutely loved it! She said it was very beautiful.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name: Suzanne S

State/Province:MI

I sent my mom a potted plant for Mother's day and she loved it. They did not have the one I wanted but they offered me another beautiful plant which turned out just as nice. Great delivery as well.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name: Daniel B

State/Province:MI

Great
Date: May 16, 2020
Name: Debbie D

State/Province:MI

My potted plant was just the perfect size and perfect arrangement. Loved it!
Date: Mar 18, 2020
Name: edwin s

State/Province:MI

write on time. thanks
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name: Barbara N

State/Province:MI

Beautiful arrangement and on time delivery!
Date: Feb 24, 2020
Name: Emily E

State/Province:MI

Amazing service! I ordered a custom arrangement and needed it delivered within 3 hours of my order time. They delivered it within an hour and a half, and my mom LOVED the arrangement. Thank you so much!
Date: Nov 25, 2019
Name: amy b

State/Province:MI

Beautiful arrangement,
Date: Oct 31, 2019
Name: Dorothy M

State/Province:MI

Always great service and outstanding arrangements
Date: Oct 16, 2019
Name: Dorothy M

State/Province:MI

I love knowing that I can always depend on your shop delivering flowers that exceed expectations! You do such a great job!
Date: Oct 04, 2019
Name: Max Margaret F

State/Province:MI

The rose and delphinium bouquet was stunning! Large, beautiful white roses in full bloom. I always order from Merri-craft as they do such a wonderful job.
Date: Oct 01, 2019
Name: Susan R

State/Province:MI

Beautiful arrangement. Delivery staff very professional and took extra care removing packing material before giving us the flowers.
Date: Aug 16, 2019
Name: Kathy S

State/Province:MI

Beautiful flowers
Date: Jun 05, 2019
Name: Julie R

State/Province:MI

Sent flowers a "thank you" bouquet to my best friend, and she was so pleased. Everyone in her office was very impressed and it really made her feel special. The flowers were beautiful and fresh.
Date: May 25, 2019
Name: Sean M

State/Province:MI

Had flowers delivered to mom. Quality: Excellent. Delivery: Fast and easy. Overall experience: A+
Date: May 16, 2019
Name: Diedre Z

State/Province:MI

Family surprised me with wonderful hosts of floral arrangements for my birthday. Merri-Craft mistakenly delivered them a day early. To my absolute surprise, Merri-Craft delivered 3 additional arrangements on my birthday in apology for the error. Top-notch! Thank you!❤️
Date: May 11, 2019
Name: Katherine C

State/Province:MI

Funeral arrangement was beautiful and arrived on time. Merricraft Florist also did the flowers for my sister's memorial last summer, and they were spectacular.
Date: May 11, 2019
Name: Dana M

State/Province:IL

Merri-Craft delivered my daughter Mother’s Day flowers the same day I called them. The roses are beautiful!!! I live out of state and would definitely use Merri-Craft again! Thank you!!!
Date: May 01, 2019
Name: Kelly S

State/Province:MI

Merri-Craft is first class. They were extremely kind to my Mother and went above and beyond. Absolutely perfect. Thanks!
Date: Apr 26, 2019
Name: Deena W

State/Province:MI

Staff was very helpful and friendly. Flowers arrived on time and we’re beautiful. Highly recommend Merri- Craft Florist!!!
Date: Mar 28, 2019
Name: Rachel F

State/Province:MI

Absolutely perfect, very pleased with the flowers and service.
Date: Mar 21, 2019
Name: Michele F

State/Province:MI

Beautiful bouquet!
Date: Mar 20, 2019
Name: Mary M

State/Province:MI

Always dependable, honest, and professional.
Date: Mar 14, 2019
Name: Mary Beth B

State/Province:MI

*
Date: Nov 27, 2018
Name: Max F

State/Province:MI

Merri-craft is my go to florist. They prepare beautiful, long-lasting bouquets that are generously designed. I use them to send a bright surprise of flowers toy elderly parents and they love receiving them.
Date: Oct 27, 2018
Name: peter j

State/Province:MI

They were awesome! I transposed the address and they took time to get it to the right address without contacting me. I will definitely use them for future. Thank you so much for your thoughtfulness and kindness.
Date: Oct 17, 2018
Name: Christine D

State/Province:WA

The flowers for mom's memorial were perfect...I had no idea that such an arrangement for cremains even existed...thank you for the beautiful presentation.
Date: Oct 16, 2018
Name: Mary C

State/Province:NJ

Order a beautiful autumn arrangement as a thank you for a host and pleased to hear how lovely it was. The ease of ordering, delivery notification and quality product is outstanding. Thank you!
Date: Oct 08, 2018
Name: Lester D

State/Province:MI

I received flowers that my husband ordered for me for our anniversary. They were absolutely beautiful. I have ordered a few things from Merri-Craft and they do a wonderful job. Would highly recommend ordering from them.
Date: Sep 06, 2018
Name: Dorothy M

State/Province:MI

These flowers were stunning, exactly what I wanted to honor my friend at her funeral. Another friend ordered flowers for the same price from another local florist and the difference was mind boggling, so much so that she called her florist to tell them all her business would now go to you.